Guess Who?  Walnut Square Staff Edition 

Welcome to the Walnut Square School faculty/email list

Administration/Office:

Mrs. Jen Rubera, Principal, jrubera@haverhill-ps.org

Mrs. Jacqueline Brent, Head Teacher, Instructional Coach, jbrent@haverhill-ps.org

Ms. Patricia MacRae, Principal Clerk, pmacrae@haverhill-ps.org

 

Health:

Mrs. Carolyn Desilvestre, School Nurse (Monday, Tuesday, and Friday), Carolyn.Desilvestre@haverhill-ps.org

Ms. Helen Boudreau, School Nurse (Wednesday/Thursday), helene.boudreau@haverhill-ps.org 

Kindergarten:

Mrs. Lauren Abreu, Lauren.Abreu@haverhill-ps.org

Ms. Shannon Luttig, Shannon.Luttig@haverhill-ps.org

Grade One:

Ms. Suzanne Hughes, shughes@haverhill-ps.org

Ms. Jean Sargent, jsargent@haverhill-ps.org

Grade Two:

Ms. Maria Caruso, Maria.Caruso@haverhill-ps.org

Mrs. Nicole Sanchez, nsanchez@haverhill-ps.org

Mrs. Christine O’Leary, coleary@haverhill-ps.org

Encore:

Ms. Lindsey Langlais, Art, Lindsey.Langlais@haverhill-ps.org

Music, TBA

Mr. Craig Barnard, Physical Education, Craig.Barnard@haverhill-ps.org

Academic Support:

Mrs. Nancy Guisti, nancy.guisti@haverhill-ps.org

Mrs. Teresa Demarais, tdemarais@haverhill-ps.org

Behavior Support:

Mrs. Shelby Trocki, Shelby.Trocki@haverhill-ps.org

ELL

Ms. Natalia Pepicelli, natalia.pepicelli@haverhill-ps.org

Special Education:

Ms. Robin Gould, Facilitator, robin.gould@haverhill-ps.org

Ms. Kimberly Simpson, Remote Speech, ksimpson@haverhill-ps.org

Ms. Tracy Palumbo, OT, tpalumbo@haverhill-ps.org

Ms. Mary Fournier, PT, mfournier@haverhill-ps.org

Library:

Mrs. Amanda Murray, Amanda.Murray@haverhill-ps.org

Educational Support:

Ms. Nicole Baddour, Nicole.Baddour@haverhill-ps.org

Ms. Olivia Hughes, olivia.hughes@haverhill-ps.org

Mrs. Keryn Smith, Keryn.Smith@haverhill-ps.org

Custodians:

 

Cafeteria:

Ms. Demarais Peralta, Demarais.Peralta@haverhill-ps.org