Guess Who?  Walnut Square Staff Edition 

Welcome to the Walnut Square School faculty/email list

Administration/Office:

Mrs. Jen Rubera, Principal, jrubera@haverhill-ps.org

Ms. Patricia MacRae, Principal Clerk, pmacrae@haverhill-ps.org

 

Health:

Ms. Helen Boudreau, School Nurse (Wednesday/Thursday), helene.boudreau@haverhill-ps.org 

 

Kindergarten:

Mrs. Lauren Abreu, Lauren.Abreu@haverhill-ps.org

Ms. Shannon Luttig, Shannon.Luttig@haverhill-ps.org

 

Grade One:

Ms. Suzanne Hughes, shughes@haverhill-ps.org

Mrs. Christine O’Leary, coleary@haverhill-ps.org

 

Grade Two:

Ms. Maria Caruso, Maria.Caruso@haverhill-ps.org

Mrs. Nicole Sanchez, nsanchez@haverhill-ps.org

 

Encore:

Ms. Lindsey Langlais, Art, Lindsey.Langlais@haverhill-ps.org

Ms. Laura Peck Music, Laura.Peck@haverhill-ps.org 

Mr. Craig Barnard, Physical Education, Craig.Barnard@haverhill-ps.org

 

Coaches/Interventionists:

Mrs. Teresa Demarais, ELA Coach and ELA Interventionst, tdemarais@haverhill-ps.org

Ms. Jean Sargent, Math Coach and Math Interventionist, jsargent@haverhill-ps.org

Multilingual Learners (ML) 

Ms. Jennifer Edwards, jennifer.edwards@haverhill-ps.org

Special Education:

Hannah Potter, Educational Team Facilitator, hannah.potter@haverhill-ps.org 

Mrs. Nancy Guisti, nancy.guisti@haverhill-ps.org

Ms. Kimberly Simpson, Speech, ksimpson@haverhill-ps.org

Ms. Tracy Palumbo, OT, tpalumbo@haverhill-ps.org

Ms. Mary Fournier, PT, mfournier@haverhill-ps.org

 

Library/Technology:  

Mrs. Amanda Murray, Amanda.Murray@haverhill-ps.org

 

Educational Support:

Ms. Nicole Baddour, Nicole.Baddour@haverhill-ps.org

Ms. Olivia Hughes, olivia.hughes@haverhill-ps.org

Mrs. Keryn Smith, Keryn.Smith@haverhill-ps.org

Custodian:

Mr. Dan Howell Daniel.Howell@haverhill-ps.org 

Cafeteria: